Danny the Puppet

The thoughts and feelings of Danny the Puppet on life, the universe, and everything

Danny the Puppet is exicted to get rain in Wisconsin

on July 18, 2012
4 responses to “Danny the Puppet is exicted to get rain in Wisconsin

  1. I take it you haven’t had rain in a while. I love a good storm. We have had some severe storms lately, but a little rain and thunder help me sleep!

    • dannypuppet says:

      I love rainstorms…it is a shame we haven’t had many…spent a lot of time sitting on the balcony last night. The storm lasted a while but sadly did little good for this drought.

      • I thought we were suppose to get some rain tonight but it never came. It has just been so darn hot and normally the heat doesn’t bother me, but it has been extreme this year! Well, I hope you get a little more rain to enjoy. Do you garden?

  2. dannypuppet says:

    Unfortuanately now…we live in an apartment and everything we try to grow on the balcony dies…..I have a blue thumb not a green one sadly.

Leave a Reply

